Slide background

Our Community Pharmacies

Manor Health and Home Pharmacy
A: Shop 10, 100 South Road, Morningside, 2196, Johannesburg
T: 011 804 4040
F:011 804 3495
E: manor@pharmacygroup.co.za

Cullinan Health and Home Pharmacy
A: 2B Park Street, Cullinan
T: 0127342825
E:cullinan@pharmacygroup.co.za

Greenways Health and Home Pharmacy
A: Shop 1, Lambton Court, 138 Webber Road, Germiston
T: 0118272797
E: greenways@pharmacygroup.co.za
Lancaster Health and Home Pharmacy
A: 99 Lancaster Avenue, Craighall
T: 0118801196
E: lancaster@pharmacygroup.co.za

Petervale Health and Home Pharmacy
A: Shop G8, Cambridge Crossing, Paulshof
T: 0118037363
E: petervale@pharmacygroup.co.za
Rynfield Health and Home Pharmacy
A: 31 Miles Sharp St, Benoni
T: 0118492457
E: rynfield@pharmacygroup.co.za
Protea Health and Home Pharmacy
A: Shop 1-2,101 Commissioner Street, Kempton Park
T: 0119754438
E: protea@pharmacygroup.co.za
Westonaria Health and Home Pharmacy
A: 8 Forbes Street, Westonaria
T: 0117541073
E: westonaria@pharmacygroup.co.za
Goldenmed Health and Home Pharmacy
A: Shoprite Complex, President Kruger Str, Westonaria
T: 0117531745
E: goldenmed@pharmacygroup.co.za
De Villiers Health and Home Pharmacy
A: Shop 10-11, Pick N Pay Centre, Carletonville
T: 0187874444
E: devilliers@pharmacygroup.co.za
Lab Health and Home Pharmacy
A: 54 Van Zyl Smit Street Oberholzer, Carletonville
T: 0187873971
E: lab@pharmacygroup.co.za
Mistamed Health and Home Pharmacy
A: Lyndhurst Place, Johannesburg Rd, Lyndhurst, Johannesburg, 2192
T: 011 882 0841
F: 011 882 0842
E: mistamed@pharmacygroup.co.za
Mon to Friday – 08h30 to 18h300
Saturday – 08h30 to 13h00
Sunday – 10h00 to 12h00